CNH Industrial names designated CEO of On-Highway busines

CNH INDUSTRIAL N.V. London, June 11, 2021 As work proceeds apace to deliver the previously announced spin-off of its On-Highway business, CNH Industrial N.V. (NYSE: CNHI / MI: CNHI) has named Gerrit Marx as the designated Chief Executive Officer of the new entity, which is expected to assume independent operations in early 2022. The new […]

Read More

Nyxoah Issues First Quarter 2021 Results

Mont-Saint-Guibert, Belgium – June 10, 2021, 11:45pm CET / 5:45pm ET – Nyxoah SA (Euronext Brussels: NYXH) (“Nyxoah” or the “Company”), a medical technology company focused on the development and commercialization of innovative solutions to treat Obstructive Sleep Apnea (OSA), today announced its unaudited, interim financial statements for the three months ended March 31, 2021.  […]

Read More

Nyxoah files Registration Statement for Proposed Initial Public Offering in the United States

Nyxoah files Registration Statement for Proposed Initial Public Offering in the United States Mont-Saint-Guibert, Belgium – June 10, 2021, 11:30pm CET / 5:30pm ET – Nyxoah SA (Euronext Brussels: NYXH) (“Nyxoah” or the “Company”), a medical technology company focused on the development and commercialization of innovative solutions to treat Obstructive Sleep Apnea (OSA), today announced […]

Read More

Layout International Partners with Sophi.io to Fully Automate Print Production

Combining Layout International’s NewsPublish and Sophi.io’s smart AI and ML engine reduces the hours long process of print laydown to just minutes TORONTO, June 10, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Sophi.io, a suite of AI-powered optimization, prediction and automation tools developed by The Globe and Mail, has partnered with Layout International, a supplier of cutting-edge enterprise […]

Read More