Heavy rain warning for 14 cities, counties

Taipei--The Central Weather Bureau on Sunday afternoon issued a heavy rain warning for 14 cities and counties including mainly those in central and northern Taiwan.

The areas covered in the warning are: Taipei, New Taipei, Keelung, Taoyuan, Taichung, Kaohsiung Cities and Hsinchu, Miaoli, Changhua, Nantou, Yunlin, Chiayi, Yilan and Hualien Counties.

Source: Focus Taiwan News Channel