Status Of Recognition For Seven Taiwan Dental Schools Qualifications

The Malaysian Dental Council would like to refer to the news published in The Star Online and The Borneo Post on the 17th July 2019, whereby the MDC was reported to have removed recognitions for seven Taiwan dental schools from the Second Schedule of the Dental Act 1971. The reported Taiwan dental schools are: Taiwan University School of Medicine, National Defense School of Medicine, Yangming University School of Medicine, Taipei Medical University, China Medical University, Zhongshan Medical University and Kaohsiung Medical University.

Source: Nam News Network